Services

I offer in person counselling at my therapy room in a rural courtyard location near Andover, which benefits from free car parking.

Photo of outside door to counselling room Photo of counselling sofa Photo of counsellor’s chair


Fees and the first session

My session fee is £55 for 50 minutes.

Our first session is a chance for you to make sure that you feel comfortable with me and that we are the right fit for each other. It is also an opportunity for me to find out more about what has brought you to counselling. We can talk about any goals that you may have and what your expectations are from counselling. We will discuss how we will work together and consider confidentiality.



What happens next?

Sessions will take place on a weekly basis on the same day and at the same time. There can be some flexibility to this which can be discussed and agreed between us. I offer open ended counselling, which means that sessions will continue for as long as you feel you need them. I will check in with you at various stages to discuss how you are finding sessions. You can end counselling at any time. I would recommend that any ending is agreed collaboratively, with us deciding together when and how the final session will be.



Availability

Monday 4:00pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 12:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 12:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 4:00pm - 8:30pm
Friday closed
Saturday 10:00am - 1:30pm

Please contact me for precise session time availability.



Contact Me



Areas I work with include (but are not limited to):

  • Affairs/infidelity
  • Anger
  • Anxiety
  • Bullying - past or present
  • Depression
  • Family issues
  • Life changes
  • Loneliness
  • Low self confidence
  • Low self esteem
  • Loss
  • Men’s issues
  • Perimenopause/menopause
  • Redundancy
  • Relationship issues - romantic, friends, family or colleagues etc
  • Separation and divorce
  • Stress
  • Work related issues

Please contact me today to see if we can work together to explore what is going on for you.




 
 

Advisory image   I do not offer online counselling.
Warning image   Please note that I do not see couples or families and do not work with under 18s.